Global Maxfin Investments Inc. Team


CEO Bill Charles
President

Tel:  1-866-666-5266
Ext:  3651
Fax:  416-874-7882
E-mail: bcharles@globalfinancial.ca
Compliance:
Maria Andreescu
Chief Compliance Officer

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3311
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: mariaa@globalresp.com
Rubini Mathinathan
Interim Chief Compliance Officer

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3357
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: rubinim@globalfinancial.ca
Ainslie Macfarlane
Compliance Auditor

Tel:  403-229-0501
Ext:  2222
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: ainsliem@globalfinancial.ca
Ramesh Raja
Sr. Compliance Officer

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3354
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: rameshr@globalfinancial.ca
Jorge Emmerick Armienta Oikawa
Compliance Officer

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3331
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: jorgeo@globalfinancial.ca
Joseph Chan
Corporte Branch Manager

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  2001
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: cb60@globalfinancial.ca
Operations:
Kowsala Arulesan
Director, Operations

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3306
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: kowsala@globalfinancial.ca
Naomi Hu
Reconciliation Specialist

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3313
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: naomih@globalfinancial.ca
Vicky Huang
Business Processing & Registration
Administrator

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3327
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: vickyh@globalfinancial.ca
Neenu Jacob
Business Processing Administrator

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3340
Fax:  416-847-0997
E-mail: neenu.jacob@gmii.ca
GMII Advisor Services
 

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3654
Fax:  416-847-0997
Finance:
Perfectus Manirakiza
Chief Financial Officer

Tel:  416-741-1544
Ext:  3504
Fax:  416-741-8987
E-mail: perfectusm@globalfinancial.ca
Fahim Akhtar
Accountant

Tel:  416-741-7377
Ext:  3572
Fax:  416-741-8987
E-mail: fahima@globalresp.com